10 to Compete for Mr. Harriton Friday Night

The show starts at 7 Friday night.

Friday night, 10 students will compete to wear the Mr. Harriton crown.

Last year, Cole Oldfield won.

To find out who takes home the crown this year, be at the Harriton auditorium at 7 p.m. Tickets are $10.

The students competing this year are:

  • Zak Kivitz
  • Robby Latoff
  • Steve Kline
  • Matt Brown
  • Louie Colella
  • Mohin Banker
  • Jordin Metz
  • Ilias Storti
  • Austin Wortley
  • Brendan Scanlon

Check back to Ardmore-Merion-Wynnewood Patch this weekend for pictures from the competition.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »